Russel A. Martino, M.S., P.E., S.E., - President
russ@martinoandluth.com

Gregory P. Luth, Ph.D, S.E. - Principal
greg@gplainc.com

Anthony P. Gonzalez, M.S., P.E. - Project Manager
tony@martinoandluth.com

Ryan C. Barth, P.E., S.E., LEED AP – Project Manager
ryan@mandlinc.com 

Casey Forner M.C.E, E.I- Design Engineer
casey@martinoandluth.com

Briana Brubaker, M.S., E.I. – Design Engineer
briana@mandlinc.com

Annie Swan, M.S., E.I. – Design Engineer
annie@mandlinc.com

Adam Granath, E.I. – Design Engineer
adam@mandlinc.com

Jeff Mignogna, M.S. – Design Engineer
jeff@mandlinc.com

Paul F. Page, E.I., - Design Engineer
paul@mandlinc.com 

Yufei Chai, M.S., E.I., - Design Engineer
yufei@mandlinc.com